Advanced Materials Technology | Authors

Articles

Top 3 Easiest Ways to Boost Your UHPLC Chromatography Performance for Biomolecule Analysis (rebroadcast)

Thursday, November 3rd, 2022 Session 1: 10am EDT|7am PDT|3pm BST|4pm CEST Session 2: 2pm EDT|11am PDT|7pm BST|8pm CEST Want to increase the sensitivity of your UHPLC and LC–MS separations of peptides and proteins and save solvent without having to invest in a specialized microflow system? Learn how to achieve these goals with new 1.5 mm ID UHPLC columns packed with Fused-Core particles.

Top 3 Easiest Ways to Boost Your UHPLC Chromatography Performance for Biomolecule Analysis

Thursday, September 15th, 2022 at 10am EDT|7am PDT|3pm BST|4pm CEST Thursday, September 15th, 2022 at 2pm EDT|11am PDT|7pm BST|8pm CEST Want to increase the sensitivity of your UHPLC and LC–MS separations of peptides and proteins and save solvent without having to invest in a specialized microflow system? Learn how to achieve these goals with new 1.5 mm ID UHPLC columns packed with Fused-Core particles.

Defining a New Dimension in UHPLC Separations for Increased Sensitivity using Less Solvent

Introducing a new dimension in separations! The new HALO® 1.5 mm ID UHPLC columns from Advanced Materials Technology push the performance of UHPLC systems by delivering more sensitivity and 50% less solvent consumption than contemporary 2.1 mm ID columns. Additional benefits of moving to the new, robust 1.5 mm ID columns will be discussed including the ease of implementation commercial UHPLC instrumentation.

Rapid and High Resolution Fused-Core® Solutions for PFAS Analysis

Fused-Core® Technology benefits PFAS analysis for fast, efficient, and rugged separations which are paramount to environmental analysis.

PFAS Analysis Using Fused-Core® Technology

HALO® PFAS and PFAS Delay columns are application verified columns well suited for challenging environmental sample analysis.