Acquiring Laboratory Equipment: Payment Plan Options vs. Large Upfront Capital Investments

October 21, 2019
Agilent Technologies

Sponsored Content

Are you trying to balance the challenge of preserving capital and keeping your laboratory running at peak performance? Join long-time financing industry professional Mike Napier to learn why more and more laboratories are choosing payment plans to help facilitate upgrading their technology. Live:Europe: Monday, Oct. 21, 2019 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST North America: Monday, Oct. 21, 2019 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT Asia Pacific: Available on Demand on Oct. 22, 2019 On demand available after airing until Oct. 22, 2020. Register free

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/advantages

Event Overview:

We will be discussing the various benefits that tailored payment plans can offer when acquiring new laboratory equipment, including how laboratories can overcome capital budget hurdles and position themselves to keep pace with the latest innovations in technology.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • How laboratories can upgrade to new technology even when capital budgets are limited

  • Different types of payment plan options and what to consider when determining which one is most suitable for your circumstances

  • How to start the payment plan conversation and progress to ordering your new equipment quickly and easily

Speaker: Mike Napier, Commercial Growth Manager, Agilent Financial Solutions

Time and date: Europe: Monday, Oct. 21, 2019 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST

North America: Monday, Oct. 21, 2019 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT

Asia Pacific: Available on Demand on Oct. 22, 2019

On demand available after airing until Oct. 22, 2020.

Sponsor: Agilent Technologies, Inc.

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/advantages

Related Content:

Webcasts