Chromatography Simplified – Improving LC Workflow Efficiency & Productivity

PerkinElmer, Inc.

Webcast

***Live: Monday, February 22, 2021 at 9am EST | 8am CST*** and ***Monday, February 22, 2021 at 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST*** Demands for liquid chromatography testing are growing at a rapid pace – shouldn’t your instrument and CDS software keep up? Discover the difference that a focus on an improved user experience will have on your workflows in an interactive webinar sponsored by PerkinElmer. ***On demand available after final airing until Feb. 22, 2022***

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/lc_workflow

Event Overview:

Demands for liquid chromatography testing are growing at a rapid pace – shouldn’t your instrument and CDS software keep up? The PerkinElmer LC 300 liquid chromatography platform features HPLC and UHPLC configurations with the most advanced fluidics technology available, all thoughtfully integrated into a unified system delivering enhanced usability without sacrificing performance. But what truly sets the LC 300 apart from the competition is the industry’s newest CDS software available – SimplicityChrom™. Discover the difference that a focus on improving the user experience will have on your workflows in an interactive webinar focusing on:

  • Leveraging liquid chromatography hardware to develop efficient workflows and separations
  • The industry’s newest and most user-friendly CDS software
  • End-to-end liquid chromatography solutions including columns and chemistries
  • Spotlight on several LC applications

Key Learning Objectives:

  • How to leverage new HPLC and UHPLC technology to achieve your analytical goals
  • Importance of user-centric CDS software in improving laboratory efficiency
  • Selection and use of fit-for-purpose columns to enhance chromatographic performance and data quality

Speakers: Kyle D. Oberndorfer, Portfolio Director - Chromatography, PerkinElmer

Kathryn Lawson-Wood, Consumables Product Specialist - Chromatography, PerkinElmer

Edison X. Cerda, Software Product Manager, PerkinElmer

Times and Dates: Monday, February 22, 2021 at 9am EST | 8am CST

Monday, February 22, 2021 at 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST

On demand available after final airing until Feb. 22, 2022

Sponsor: PerkinElmer

Register free: ​​ ​http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/lc_workflow ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​