How to Approach Preparative LC for Compound Purification in the Research and Development Laboratory

November 7, 2019
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Sponsored Content

Ready to scale-up your analytical LC method to prep LC and not sure where to start? Join our webcast to discover how to select the right preparative HPLC column to meet your application needs. Live: Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET On demand available after airing until Nov. 7, 2020 Register free

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/preparative

Event Overview:
In this webcast, learn about the wide variety of phases, hardware, and method development tools available to help you chose the most appropriate preparative HPLC column. Choosing the right preparative LC column packed with the right stationary phases and in the right hardware will help you maximize your performance.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Discover how to easily scale your method from analytical to prep LC

  • Introduction to the Thermo Scientific Preparative HPLC phases

  • Understand the different hardware types to suit your prep LC requirements

Speakers: Mike Baynham, PhD, Senior Product Manager – LC Columns, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Rainer Bauder, PhD, Manager, Technical Applications – Chromatography Columns & Consumables, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Time and Date: Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

On demand available after airing until Nov. 7, 2020

Sponsor: Thermo Fisher Scientific

Register free: http://www.pharmtech.com/pt_w/preparative

Related Content:

Webcasts