QSight LC-MS/MS: The Triple Quadrupole that Knows the Value of Time and Exceeds Expectations

Webcasts

Friday, May 20th, 2022 at 11am EDT|8am PDT|3pm GMT|10am CDT The QSight LC/MS/MS is the triple quadrupole that surpasses expectations. This webinar will explain the technology and the applications.

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/triple_quad

Event Overview:

In this webinar, PerkinElmer’s Field Application Scientist, Marc Elie, will give an overview of several key and unique features of the highly sensitive QSight triple quadrupole UHPLC-MS/MS system. These features set the QSight apart from other triple quadrupole mass spectrometers in the analytical market. Following the instrument overview, several QSight-based applications, in food safety and environmental testing, will be presented. We look forward to seeing you in the webinar.

Featured Topics:

  • Dual ESI/APCI Source
  • StayClean™ Ion Source - Hot-Surface-Induced Desolvation (HSID™) system.
  • Laminar Flow Ion Guide™
  • UniField Detector™

Key Learning Objectives:

  • QSight LC-MS/MS instrument hardware and key technologies
  • QSight® triple quad systems consistently deliver the throughput and productivity needed in analytical testing laboratories.
  • QSight LC-MS/MS as an exceptional solution for a wide range of applications

Who Should Attend:

  • Laboratory managers and bench chemists in commercial testing labs, global food manufacturers and exporters, and highly regulated cannabis testing labs.
  • Students and researchers in academic labs

Speakers

Marc Elie, Ph.D.
Field Application Scientist
PerkinElmer

Marc Elie is a Field Application Scientist at PerkinElmer, working in the Applied Markets division. Marc has a Ph.D. in Environmental Chemistry and has spent the last 10 years developing and validating LC-MS/MS methods in the fields of environmental testing, toxicology, and metabolomics. For the last year, he has worked for PerkinElmer based in locations across the Western US and is focused on driving PerkinElmer's chromatography product line, including but not limited to market and industry research, collaboration agreements with customers, application content development.

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/triple_quad