CAMAG | Authors

Articles

Quantification of Carbohydrates in Various Matrices

This application note presents the rapid analysis and quantification of carbohydrates in various matrices, such as syrups, honeys, and molasses, at low running costs.

The Concept of Fully Automated HPTLC Analysis on the Example of Sugars in Honey

***Live: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 10am EDT | 9am CDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST*** The CAMAG HPTLC PRO System is a breakthrough technology which enables the fully automated analysis of complex matrix loaded samples in routine quality control with maximum reproducibility and highly reliable results. This webcast demonstrates the power of the new HPTLC PRO System with the analysis of honey, a real analytical task in the field of sugar and polysaccharide analysis. ***On demand available after final airing until Apr. 21, 2022.***

USDA compliant testing of THC content in hemp

This application note is suitable for compliance testing of industrial hemp with the USDA rule for “Establishment of a Domestic Hemp Production Program”.