Spex, an Antylia Scientific company | Authors

Articles

Controlling Contamination in Trace Elemental Sample Preparation and Analysis

Monday, November 15, 2021 at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST Contamination and error are often the bane of analytical laboratories. In this webcast, we will take a critical look at the sources of the contamination in the inorganics laboratory and the techniques to reduce error to produce more accurate results.