Discover More with Rapid Biotherapeutics Characterization Using CE-ESI MS

908 Devices
Sponsored Content

Enhance mass spec analysis with cutting-edge microfluidic technology coupled with capillary electrophoresis (CE) and electrospray ionization (ESI). Time and Date: Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 4 pm BST | 5 pm CEST / On Demand available after final airing until Aug. 31, 2018 Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/discover

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/discover

This webcast will show the benefits of integrating cutting-edge microfluidic technology with capillary electrophoresis (CE) and electrospray ionization (ESI) for enhanced mass spec analysis.  Unlike other techniques, this novel CE-ESI MS approach offers improved sensitivity and resolution, and increases sample throughput with minimal preparation time.

Here we will demonstrate how this technique achieves the following:

  • High resolution separations 10x faster: run times as short as 2 minutes

  • High quality MS data

  • Nanoflow ESI for sensitive analysis

  • Rapid analysis of large and small: proteins, antibodies, ADCs, peptide maps, metabolites

  • No complex sample prep, minimal sample volume required

Speakers:
Seth Madren, Scientist, Biogen
Erin Redman, Senior Research Scientist, 908 Devices

Time and Date: 

Live: Thursday, 31, Aug., 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST

After the final airing of the webcast Aug., 2017 it will be available on demand until Aug., 2018. 

Sponsor: 908 Devices

Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/discover