Chromatography Online
CONTINUE TO SITE >

OR WAIT 15 SECS

908 Devices | Authors

Articles

Discover More with Rapid Biotherapeutics Characterization Using CE-ESI MS

Enhance mass spec analysis with cutting-edge microfluidic technology coupled with capillary electrophoresis (CE) and electrospray ionization (ESI). Time and Date: Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 4 pm BST | 5 pm CEST / On Demand available after final airing until Aug. 31, 2018 Register Free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/discover