Improve Productivity through Automated Ion Chromatography (IC)

March 26, 2020
Metrohm

Sponsored Content

This webcast will discuss how automated ion chromatography systems can increase lab productivity for the analysis of corrosive anions, triazoles, and amines. Live: Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET On demand available after final airing until Mar. 26, 2021 Register free

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/chromatography_systems

Event Overview:

Productivity focuses on getting the maximum output for a fixed amount of input. If a business demands more output from a fixed amount of resources, they are forced to optimize their analyses to stay profitable and ahead of the competition. This was the case for Bridgid Howland at Mohawk Labs.

Bridgid is the Technical Analysis Manager at Mohawk Labs and it was her lab’s job to measure corrosive ions, corrosion inhibitors and corrosion indicators in process water used by our customers throughout the US and Canada. This webcast will discuss how automated ion chromatography systems have helped increase her lab’s productivity for the analysis of corrosive anions, triazoles and amines.

At the end of the webcast, you will get the chance to explore additional sample preparation and chromatography techniques to improve your own lab’s productivity and conquer difficult matrices. Bring your specific analysis questions and have them answered in our live Q&A session!

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Automate corrosion analyses with reliable technologies

  • Understand method requirements and ways to optimize workflow to improve productivity

  • Discover how you can minimize operating costs while producing high quality, legally defensible data

Speakers: Bridgid Howland, Technical Analysis Manager, Mohawk Labs

Shibu Paul, Ph.D., Product Specialist, Ion Chromatography, Metrohm USA

Time and Date: Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

On demand available after final airing until Mar. 26, 2021

Sponsor: Metrohm

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/chromatography_systems