Metrohm | Authors

Articles

Robust and Sensitive PFAS Screening

Get a better understanding of how combustion ion chromatography is an effective and sensitive analytical technique for AOF.

Combustion Ion Chromatography: The What, How, Why, and Where

Wednesday, February 23rd, 2022 at 1pm EST | 10am PST | 6pm GMT | 7pm CET Join us for this event to learn about the basic concepts and capabilities of combustion ion chromatography (CIC), understand what types of samples can be analyzed with the technique, and to gain awareness of common ASTM test methods in the petrochemical industry that utilize CIC.

Application Note: Ion Chromatography in Pharmaceutical R&D

Get a better understanding of how ion chromatography plays an important role in pharmaceutical research and development.

Update Your Pharma Analysis or Be Left in the Dust

***Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** In the pharmaceutical industry, speed and accuracy are necessary to stay ahead of the competition, yet many labs still use outdated wet chemistry methods. ***On demand available after final airing until October 20, 2022***

Application Note: Ion Chromatography in Pharmaceutical R&D

Get a better understanding of how ion chromatography plays an important role in pharmaceutical research and development.