Sample Anxiety? Zip through the Backlog with CE-ESI-MS

May 14, 2020

Sponsored Content

By now, you’re probably concerned about the pile of work waiting for you in the lab once COVID-19 social-distancing orders are lifted. We get it. During this webcast, we’ll walk you through how the use of capillary electrophoresis-electrospray ionization-mass spectrometry (CE-ESI-MS) can help you breeze through analysis of a broad range of biological samples, from small molecules to intact/native proteins. Get the answers you need and be more productive with minimal sample preparation and fast analysis times. Live: Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until May 14, 2021 Register free

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/sample_anxiety

Event Overview:

By now, you’re probably concerned about the pile of work waiting for you in the lab once COVID-19 social-distancing orders are lifted. We get it. During this webcast, we’ll show you how the use of capillary electrophoresis-electrospray ionization-mass spectrometry (CE-ESI-MS) can help you zip through analysis of a broad range of biological samples, from small molecules to intact/native proteins. Get the answers you need and be more productive with minimal sample preparation and fast analysis times.  

Key Learning Objectives:

  • How to achieve peptide mapping analysis of single protein digests in less than 15 minutes

  • How to perform charge variant analysis of mAbs without spending time on method development

  • How to analyze cell culture media for intact protein mass and monitor amino acid levels with little to no sample preparation

Speakers: Adi Kulkarni, Applications Scientist, 908 Devices

Time and date: Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until May 14, 2021.

Sponsor: 908 Devices

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/sample_anxiety