Chromatography Online
CONTINUE TO SITE >

OR WAIT 15 SECS

Mac Mod Analytical | Authors

Articles

Applications of Separation and Mass Spectrometric Techniques for Challenges in the Analysis of Per- and Polyfluorinated Alkyl Substances (PFAS) in the Environment

***Live: Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020 at 1pm EDT| 12pm CDT| 10am PDT*** Learn how PFAS have evolved in their use and pose analytical challenges, and how to use the benefits of superficially porous particles and LC–MS separations to overcome the challenges they present.*** On demand available after final airing until Oct. 14, 2021.***

Theory and Practice of Developing LC Methods with Solid-Core Particle Columns

Learn the practical aspects of solid-core technology for rapid method development and when to consider pH as a variable in your method development protocols. Live Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020 at 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST On demand available after airing until Feb. 26, 2021 Register free: Register free

Using Selectivity to Optimize Resolution for Improved LC and LC–MS Method Development with Superficially Porous Particles

Learn about several chromatographic method parameters that affect selectivity which can be used to optimize resolution for different mixes of analytes. Live Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020 at 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST On demand available after airing until Feb. 13, 2021 Register free: Register free

Understanding and Overcoming Separation Challenges in the Biological Drug Development Process

Learn about how to improve your LC and LC–MS separations at all stages in the biological drug development process, including ways to develop deeper understanding of the drug product through improved reversed-phase chromatography of the protein backbone via peptide mapping, glycosylation, and intact and reduced mAb analysis. Live Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019 at 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT On demand available after airing until Oct. 1, 2019 Register free: Register free