ChromTalks 2023: Troubleshooting Chromatography Workflows

Webcast

Webcasts

Webinar Date/Time: Monday, May 22nd, 2023 Morning Session: 9am EDT | 6am PDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST Lunchtime Session: 1pm EDT | 10am PDT | 6pm BST | 7pm CEST Afternoon Session: 2pm EDT | 11am PDT | 7pm BST | 8pm CEST Tuesday, May 23rd, 2023 Morning Session: 9am EDT | 6am PDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST Lunchtime Session: 1pm EDT | 10am PDT | 6pm BST | 7pm CEST Afternoon Session: 2pm EDT | 11am PDT | 7pm BST | 8pm CEST

This year’s ChromTalks symposium will focus on helping you troubleshoot your chromatographic workflows, from sample preparation through detection, for both liquid chromatography (LC) and gas chromatography (GC).

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/chromtalks-2023

Event Overview:

Following the enormous popularity of our past ChromTalks symposia, the event is back!

This year, our focus is on helping you troubleshoot your chromatographic workflows, from sample preparation through detection, for both liquid chromatography (LC) and gas chromatography (GC). Our expert talks will provide you with both specific troubleshooting tips as well as explanations of the underlying processes to guide you through both making the best choices for your separation up front as well as fixing problems that may arise later. These tutorial talks—and the live question-and-answer (Q&A) periods with our experts—will address the doubts you have and clarify points you didn’t even realize you had misunderstood! A few hours at ChromTalks will save you days or weeks of headaches down the road. Attendance is free. Don’t miss it!

Top Reasons to Attend

  • ChromTalks 2023 will answer the questions you have—and the questions you should have but don’t—about your LC and GC workflows
  • Our experts will guide you through troubleshooting common problems in chromatography
  • You’ll learn key fundamentals that will empower your own problem-solving skills
  • The more you understand about your instruments, the easier your work becomes
  • A few hours at ChromTalks will save you days—or weeks—in the lab.

Featured Speakers:

Tom Brettell
Professor of Chemistry,
Department of Chemical,
Physical, & Forensic
Sciences
Cedar Crest College,
Allentown, Pennsylvania,
USA

Mary Ellen P. McNally
Global R&D Technical
Fellow, Analytical Sciences
Stine Research Center,
FMC Corporation

Amber M. Hupp
Associate Professor of
Chemistry
College of Holy Cross,
Worcester, Massachussets,
USA

Randall Shearer, PhD
Researcher
University of Colorado

Colin Towers
Senior Technical Support
Chemist
Element

Douglas E. Raynie
Department Head and
Associate Professor,
Department of Chemistry
and Biochemistry
South Dakota State
University

Dwight R. Stoll
Professor of Chemistry
Gustavus Adolphus
College

Imad Haidar Ahmad
Associate Principal
Scientist
Analytical Enabling
Technologies, Merck & Co.
Inc

Merlin K. L. Bicking
Senior Analytical Scientist,
ACCTA, Inc.

M. Farooq Wahab
Research Engineering
Scientist
University of Texas at
Arlington

Dawn Watson
CHROMacademy Product
Manager
Element

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/chromtalks-2023

Related Videos
Robert Kennedy