Improved Electrochemical Detection for HPLC – Easy and Affordable

Webcasts

Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET HPLC with state-of-the-art electrochemical detection, the most sensitive and affordable detection technique. Learn about the tremendous power of Electrochemical Detection!

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/electrochemical

Event Overview:

The webcast will cover all aspects to perform successfully HPLC with Electrochemical Detection (ECD). You will learn how easy ECD with HPLC has become in practice. All relevant aspects of electrochemical detection, method development and optimization will be discussed in detail.

  • Simplicity of electrochemical detection
  • Separation and detection pitfalls, and how to avoid them
  • Trouble shooting and maintenance

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Principles of electrochemical detection (ECD)
  • How to improve sensitivity and robustness
  • Learn how easy HPLC with state-of-the-art ECD has become

Who Should Attend:

  • Lab professionals who are starting to work with HPLC and electrochemical detection (ECD). No ECD experience is required, a basic understanding of HPLC is required
  • Everybody interested in highly sensitive and affordable detection in HPLC using modern electrochemical detection

Speakers

Martin Eysberg
Director Sales & Marketing
Antec Scientific

Martin Eysberg has 30 years of experience in life science and biotech. He started as an chemical engineer at Englehard (BASF), then worked for a West European distributor of capital laboratory equipment before joining Antec Scientific in 2001 as a sales manager. A core focus of his job is to explain and advise analytical chemists about the benefits of, and how to use, electrochemical detection with HPLC and electrochemical reactors for on-line coupling with MS (EC-MS). He has worked extensively on HPLC with electrochemical detection with customers in the neuroscience, clinical, and biotech markets, and with EC-MS in the pharmaceutical environment, in areas such as DMPK studies and antibody research.

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/electrochemical