Antec | Authors

Articles

Application Note: Electrochemical Reduction of Biopharmaceuticals

With a new electrochemical cell, complete reduction of inter- and intra-disulfide bonds in mAbs is achieved. For cystine knots peptides, the sequence coverage was 100%.

Roundup (Glyphosate) in Drinking Water

A simple and sensitive method is presented for the analysis of glyphosate and its metabolite AMPA in drinking water, using the ALEXYS HPAEC-PAD analyzer.

Streptomycin Sulphate According to USP

The ALEXYS HPLC-ECD Analyzer was used for the assay of Streptomycin sulphate in commercial pharmaceutical preparations, according to the official USP monograph.

Nitrate and Nitrite in Food Products and Water

An easy method is described for the analysis of nitrate and nitrite (E249 - E252) in food products, using the ALEXYS HPLC-UV analyzer.

Vitamins, Ubiquinols, and Precursors

HPLC with electrochemical detection is the method of choice for water- and fat-soluble vitamin analysis including ubiquinols.

Improved Electrochemical Detection for HPLC – Easy and Affordable

Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET HPLC with state-of-the-art electrochemical detection, the most sensitive and affordable detection technique. Learn about the tremendous power of Electrochemical Detection!