SCIEX | Authors

Articles

On the way towards personalized medicine: Gene therapy AAV characterization by CE and LC-MS

As more gene therapy applications make inroads into research and clinical practice, the development and safe manufacturing of the therapeutic products involved have demanded more from associated analytical technologies. One of the most widely used gene-therapy vectors is AAV, and key technologies for the characterization of AAVs include CE and LC-MS.

Moving SWATH LC–MS Host Cell Protein Analysis into a GMP Environment?

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 12pm EDT | 9am PDT | 5pm BST | 6pm CEST In this webinar, you will learn about the possibility of GMP method transfer for HCP assays leveraging a robust and automated workflow based on combining data-dependent and data-independent mass spectrometry. A study of data from multiple projects over three years demonstrated the robustness and reproducibility of the method.

Exposing Contamination—Advances in Food and Environmental Analysis A Virtual Symposium

Monday, July 19, 2021, 02:00 PM EDT Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 02:00 PM EDT Join us for this free online event to learn about important developments in the analysis of contaminants in a wide range of food and environmental matrices using a range of chromatographic, detection, and sample preparation techniques. A few hours of your time will deliver enormous benefits for your work.