Advanced HPLC Column Technologies for Improved Pharmaceutical Methods

Webcast

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST Register today to expand your knowledge of approaches for LC column selection and method development for diverse pharmaceutical methods, and to learn how to get reliable and robust LC solutions for your challenging pharmaceutical analyses

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/improved_method

Event Overview:

With so much attention paid over the years to column efficiency, we can’t forget about the power of selectivity. In this webinar, we will cover the basics of selectivity and provide you with a template of how you can decide between fully porous or core-shell particles for your pharmaceutical methods, to get the most out of your separations.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Thermally modified LC particles can provide improved column efficiency, inertness, and reproducibility
  • New web-based tools can enable easy scaling of methods to UHPLC to HPLC to PREP
  • Approaches for LC column selection and method development for diverse pharmaceutical methods

Who Should Attend:

Scientists looking to improve their chromatography or learn more about column selection for pharmaceutical analysis.

Speakers

Dr. Jason Anspach
Global Product Manager, HPLC
Phenomenex

Dr. Jason Anspach received his BS in Chemistry from Binghamton University, The State University of New York and his Ph.D. from The State University of New York at Buffalo where he worked under the advisement of Luis A. Colón.His work there centered on improving column performance through novel column packing methods and the use of Sub 2 µm packing materials.He has continued that work since joining Phenomenex in 2005 and is now the Global Product manager for HPLC.

Register free:https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/improved_method ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​