Advancing N-Glycan Analysis of Next Generation Biotherapeutics with Optimized Protocols and Easy Automation

August 18, 2020
Waters

Sponsored Content

Adopting automation technology to gain efficiency for biopharmaceutical assays can be daunting. Learn how a modern approach to laboratory robotics can make implementing sample preparation automation easier than ever. Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020 at 9am EDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST On demand available after final airing until Sept. 15, 2021

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/n-glycan

Event Overview:

Released N-glycan analysis by LC and LC-MS has emerged as an essential technique for the characterization and quality monitoring of next-generation biotherapeutics. While recent advances in glycan labeling technology have improved assay sensitivity and reduced overall workflow time, sample preparation remains an industry bottleneck. Learn how automation and a connected lab can increase your efficiency and flexibly for a variety of N-glycan workflows.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Importance of monitoring the released N-glycan profile of biotherapeutic proteins
  • Understanding a rapid and sensitive approach for released N-glycan analysis of biotherapeutics via LC & LC-MS
  • How to increase laboratory efficiency by leveraging workflow automation and connected laboratory solutions

Speakers: Steven Calciano, Product Manager, Waters

Time and Date:

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after final airing until Sept. 15, 2021.

Sponsor: Waters

Register free: http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/n-glycan