Driving Lab Efficiency with a New, Intuitive Chromatography Data System

Webcasts

Tuesday October 18th, 2022 Airing 1: 10 AM CEST | 4 AM ET | 4 PM SGT | 9 AM BST Airing 2: 11 AM ET | 8 AM PT | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CEST SimplicityChrom CDS Software for the GC 2400 Platform embraces the new paradigm of simplification, connectivity and sustainability, which also are at the base of the Lab 4.0 concept. In this webinar you will discover how an intuitive, easy-to-learn and easy-to-use Chromatography Data System Software for the GC 2400 Platform can help your lab achieve smart, simple, and sustainable GC and GC/MS operations while streamlining the chromatography user experience.

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/datasystems

Event Overview:

Today’s lab analysts and operators are increasingly digitally- savvy and are seeking state-of-the-art solutions that enable them to be more efficient.

Part of the Lab 4.0 journey involves developing more intuitive user interfaces, robust instrument control, and more accessible and powerful data management. This means a need for solutions that integrate with the workflow and allow collaboration via smarter interfaces and hardware deployment with network connectivity. Remote and/or mobile access to instruments and data is enabled in a convenient but secure manner. Moreover, advanced user interface/user experience (UI/UX) design helps to fill in or eliminate gaps at user level, as well as minimize human error. For chromatography, this leads to the need for new chromatography data system (CDS) user experience supporting lab efficiency.

In this webinar you will see examples on how the intuitive SimplicityChromTM Chromatography Data System (CDS) Software for the PerkinElmer GC 2400TM Platform can help your lab to achieve smart, simple, and sustainable GC and GC/MS operations while streamlining the chromatography user experience and embracing the Lab 4.0 paradigm.

Key Learning:

  • Learn how to optimize lab operations and maximize productivity with intuitive CDS Software
  • Discover what simplification means for chromatography workflows
  • See how advanced UI/UX design in a CDS can help streamline instrument control, data acquisition and reporting
  • Discover how labs can increase efficiency with intuitive software that consolidates data on all your equipment usage and performance

Speakers:

Alessandro Baldi Talini
Director Product Portfolio
Gas Chromatography
PerkinElmer

Kyle Oberndorfer
Portfolio Director
Software
PerkinElmer

Feng Qin
Product Manager
PerkinElmer

Times and Date:

Tuesday October 18th, 2022
Airing 1: 10 AM CEST | 4 AM ET | 4 PM SGT | 9 AM BST
Airing 2: 11 AM ET | 8 AM PT | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CEST

Sponsor:

PerkinElmer

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/datasystems