HPLC Troubleshooting: Conquering Common Challenges

Webcasts

Airing 1 & 2: Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 8am EDT | 12pm BST | 1pm CEST and at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST Please join Matthew Przybyciel and Kathryn Lawson-Wood as we breakdown the fundamentals in HPLC troubleshooting to increase your lab efficiencies and provide the tools for repeatable, reliable results – time after time. Register and tune in with us on September 29th, 2021.

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/conquer

Event Overview:

Peak shape degraded? No longer getting repeatable retention or peaks eluting where they should? These, among others, are clear indicators of an issue with the method, system, or column. In this webcast, you’ll learn the fundamentals in HPLC troubleshooting and common challenges found in the lab. The goal is to give the necessary tools to identify and correct the most common HPLC problems, to improve lab productivity and yield the most success in your future analyses.

Key learnings will include the following:

  • Common peak shape issues
  • Retention time repeatability
  • Baseline effects
  • How to detect and correct column deterioration

Tune in on September 29th, 2021 to optimize your lab efficiency and fine-tune your workflows in liquid chromatography.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Common peak shape issues and how to resolve them
  • The causes of poor retention time repeatability
  • Sources of baseline effects
  • How to detect and correct column deterioration

Who Should Attend:

Lab managers, pharma QA/QC employees & management, chromatography chemists, lab scientists, university professors, preparative chromatography specialists.

Speakers:

Matthew Przybyciel

R&D Leader

PerkinElmer

Kathryn Lawson-Wood

Consumables Product Specialist

PerkinElmer

Sponsors:

PerkinElmer

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/conquer