Back to Basics for Bio Chromatography – Reversed Phase LC Method Development for mAbs

Webcast

*** Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** Are you getting the most out of your reversed-phased chromatography for mAb characterization? Wish you could deliver better methods that benefit both R&D efforts and requirements for release assays? *On demand available after final airing until Apr. 7, 2022*

Register Free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/lc

Event Overview:

Looking to develop better LC chromatography methods for characterizing large protein complexes such as mAbs? Unsure what parameters may have the biggest impact on improving the separations and providing better quality data? Trying to deliver both speed and efficiency? Join us for a primer on understanding how to achieve the most in bio-separations, which will specifically focus on reversed-phase methodology and techniques.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Why the column’s pore size is critical for the best characterization
  • Choosing proper mobile phase conditions for the best analysis outcomes
  • Understanding why and when elevated temperatures may not be best
  • Advantages of stationary phase selectivity and the benefits of superficially porous particle technology in bio separations

Speaker: Barry Boyes, Ph.D., Chief Technology Officer, Advanced Materials Technology

Times and Dates: Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On Demand Until Apr. 7, 2022

Sponsor: Advanced Materials Technologies

Register free: https://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/lc