Mobile-Phase Selection for Reversed-Phase Liquid Chromatography Methods: What You Need to Know

Phenomenex
Sponsored Content

In the effort to further Phenomenex's support of the analytical community join us for a free webcast focused on mobile phase selection and selectivity considerations for reversed-phase liquid chromatography. Live: Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after final airing Feb. 28, 2021 Register free

Register freehttp://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/reversed

Event Overview:

In this webcast, we will review reversed-phase mobile phase systems and their relationship to method performance regarding reversed-phase liquid chromatography. We will discuss chromatographic examples of the effects of mobile phase additives, different buffer systems, pH, and a comparison of different organic solvent on reversed-phase methods, and how to make the right choice for your separation.    

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Mobile phase systems for reversed-phase liquid chromatography

  • Impact of the mobile phase on chromatographic resolution

  • Considerations for mobile phase selection

  • Selectivity and fluidic considerations

Speaker: Dr. Jason Anspach, Global Product Manager, HPLC, Phenomenex

Time and Date: Friday, Feb. 28, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

On demand available after final airing Feb. 28, 2021

Sponsor: Phenonomex

Register freehttp://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_w/reversed