JEOL USA, Inc. | Authors

Articles

Reducing Pesticide Analysis Time Using Low-Pressure Gas Chromatography on a GC–MS/MS Equipped with a Short Collision Cell

Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 at 2pm EST | 11am PST | 8pm CET | 7pm GMT Over 240 pesticides in under 11 minutes with GC-MS/MS? Learn how low-pressure gas chromatography with a instrument equipped with a new short collision cell and can significantly speed up analysis of a complex pesticide mixture.

New Frontiers in Complex Matrix Analysis

Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 2pm EDT | 1pm CDT| 11am PDT Join us to learn more about applications of direct analysis in real time–mass spectrometry (DART-MS) and its relevance to chemical ecology, forensics chemistry, and imaging mass spectrometry.

Analysis of Pesticides in Spinach

The efficacy of the JMS-TQ4000GC triple-quadrupole GC–MS/MS for measuring pesticides in spinach purchased from local grocers is described in this application note.

Analysis of Pesticides in Honey

The efficacy of the JMS-TQ4000GC triple-quadrupole GC-MS/MS for measuring pesticides in honey purchased from local apiaries is described in this application note.

Analysis of Pesticides in Kale

The efficacy of the JMS-TQ4000GC triple-quadrupole GC-MS/MS for measuring pesticides in kale purchased from local grocers is described in this application note.